Tags

, , , ,

Blush

Blush

Blush is my new HP Mini Notebook’s name.  I named her Blush because she’s so pink!!

I bought this new notebook a few days ago and I’m so happy with it.  I’m glad that I can take it anywhere when I travel (hopefully) in the future.  I’m rendered bankrupt buying this but it’s so worth it. I’ll be in dept to my aunt who lent me the money and I’ll be paying her monthly.

Well, buying this notebook is not all about excitement though.  I used to have an HP Pavilion notebook which I traded for a desktop.  I could not play games on that old notebook computer so I agreed to the trade. Unfortunately, less than a month after the desktop broke.  Well, not really broke down, but it had some problems with the video card and though it is turning on, nothing comes up on the screen.  That led me to buy a new notebook prematurely.  Even before I traded the old one, it had been my intention to buy a new notebook but since I was still saving money at the time, I agreed to trade it for a desktop with higher specifications that would meet the minimum requirements of Sims 2 and other games I would have wanted to install.  My friend already fixed the desktop and I still intend to use it for games.  This notebook will just be for simple things like browsing the internet, sending and receiving emails, checking my Facebook and Multiply accounts and hopefully, if I have the time, writing articles and stories.

I’m really loving Blush!!!  Isn’t she so cute and cuddly?

